Thursday, April 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
THE REVIVALISTSGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY ED ORENSTEIN AND THE CHELSEA
Friday, April 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
ASSEMBLY OF DUSTGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY MARTHA AND MATT TERRY
Saturday, April 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
No Member Discount
Play Video
TOUBAB KREWE
Sunday, April 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOAN OSBORNEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Monday, April 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10, Students: $7
No Member Discount
Play Video
MISTAKEN FOR STRANGERSUNDERWRITTEN BY DEEP EDDY VODKA AND THE VETERINARY CANCER CENTER
Thursday, May 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
DEAD WINTER CARPENTERS
Friday, May 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $37
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
NEW RIDERS OF THE PURPLE SAGE
Sunday, May 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 12:30 PM
Pricing: $5
No Member Discount
TO PURCHASE TICKETS: click here or call 203-226-8197.
NEXT YEAR JERUSALEM
Sunday, May 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
STEVE TYRELL
Wednesday, May 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
No Member Discount
MERCY LEARNING CENTER PRESENTS CARAVAN OF THIEVES
Thursday, May 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $19, $23 at the door
No Member Discount
Play Video
GIANT PANDA GUERILLA DUB SQUADSPIRITUAL REZ
Friday, May 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CHARLES NEVILLE W/ GENT TREADLY
Saturday, May 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE MACHINE UNPLUGGED
Thursday, May 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
RYAN MONTBLEAU SOLOTALL HEIGHTS
Friday, May 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, May 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE MAIN SQUEEZE
Tuesday, May 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
INSIDE LLEWYN DAVISUNDERWRITTEN BY DEEP EDDY VODKA AND THE VETERINARY CANCER CENTER
Wednesday, May 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $47
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
KERMIT RUFFINS & THE BBQ SWINGERS
Thursday, May 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SIMONE FELICE
Friday, May 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$5 /tckt
LATIN DANCE PARTY - BAND TOGETHERANNUAL MULTI-CHARITY BENEFIT CONCERT
Saturday, May 31
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ALBERT CUMMINGS
Sunday, June 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
DEEP BANANA BLACKOUT
Wednesday, June 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARCIA BALLGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY FERRARA HAYDEN PC
Thursday, June 5
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45, $65, $75, $85, $95
Members Save:$5-$15 /tckt
Play Video
BUDDY GUY AND LOS LOBOSGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF, P.C. ATTORNEYS AT LAW
Saturday, June 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE NTH POWER
Wednesday, June 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, June 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS
Friday, June 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JOHNNY SKETCH & THE DIRTY NOTES
Saturday, June 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 / $20 Day of
No Member Discount
Play Video
DANGERMUFFIN
Tuesday, June 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
BAND OF HEATHENS
Wednesday, June 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $85
Members Save:$20 /tckt
Play Video
LEON RUSSELL
Thursday, June 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARC BROUSSARD
Friday, June 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
DUSTBOWL REVIVAL
Saturday, June 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
Play Video
Sunday, June 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
LATYRX FEATURING LATEEF & LYRICS BORN
Sunday, July 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JAMES HUNTER SIX
Sunday, July 13
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30, $35 Day of
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
Friday, July 18
in
Norwalk
at the Norwalk Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35, $55, $75
Members Save:$5-$10 /tckt
Play Video
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
Tuesday, July 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE SUBDUDES
Wednesday, July 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE SUBDUDES
Thursday, July 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Tuesday, July 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
No Member Discount
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
Friday, August 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN
Thursday, August 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
MORELAND AND ARBUCKLE
Friday, August 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
JOHNETTE NAPOLITANO OF CONCRETE BLONDE
Sunday, August 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE SLIDE BROTHERS
Friday, September 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
No Member Discount
Play Video
IAN HUNTER AND THE RANT BAND
Wednesday, September 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN MAYALL BAND
Friday, September 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
Sunday, October 19
in
Norwalk
at the Norwalk Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65 / $45 / $35
Members Save:$5-$10 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
JAKE SHIMABUKURO
Wednesday, November 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
AVERAGE WHITE BAND