Thursday, March 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only / $32 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
FISHBONEORIGINAL LINEUP!
Friday, March 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: Advance: $17 General Admission; Day of: $20 GA: Seating is First Come, First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
WILD ADRIATICPEOPLES BLUES OF RICHMOND
Saturday, March 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
MARC COHNJEFF LEBLANC
Sunday, March 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 1:30 PM
Pricing: $5
No Member Discount
Play Video
GREASEFILMS THAT ROCK
Thursday, March 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JOSHUA RADINJILLETTE JOHNSON
Thursday, March 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
SIMON KIRKE OF BAD COMPANY AND FREE - CANCELEDTHE EMPTY POCKETS
Friday, March 31
Warehouse
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: $27 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Friday, March 31
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DANA FUCHS BAND
Saturday, April 1
Warehouse
Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
FLAVOURA NEW ENGLAND CRAFT BEER TASTING EVENT
Sunday, April 2
Warehouse
Doors: 5:00 PM
Pricing: Free Event
No Member Discount
RACING EXTINCTIONPLANET FUEL CHARITABLE FUND ENVIRONMENTAL FILM SERIES
Sunday, April 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
MARSHALL CRENSHAW & THE BOTTLE ROCKETS
Tuesday, April 4
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: Free Event
No Member Discount
Play Video
FREE TO RUNOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Wednesday, April 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:30 PM
Pricing: Free Event
No Member Discount
Play Video
SEED: THE UNTOLD STORY (MATINEE SCREENING)
Wednesday, April 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: Free Event
No Member Discount
Play Video
SEED: THE UNTOLD STORY (EVENING SCREENING)
Thursday, April 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Friday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 Advance / $25 Day Of
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
JEFF LEBLANC & LIZ LONGLEY
Saturday, April 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ARI HESTCHRISSI POLAND
Sunday, April 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $18
No Member Discount
Play Video
Sunday, April 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $18 Advance Standing Room Only, $22 Day Of Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
DOPAPODAQUEOUS
Wednesday, April 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE MOTET: PRESENTED BY JAMBASE GENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY MATT AND NANCY REBOLD
Thursday, April 13
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $100
No Member Discount
FAMILY REENTRY BENEFIT CONCERT FEATURING BLUE COUPE
Thursday, April 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
AZTEC TWO-STEP
Friday, April 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ADAM EZRA GROUP
Saturday, April 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LIVINGSTON TAYLOR
Thursday, April 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN EDWARDS
Thursday, April 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
PARACHUTEKRIS ALLEN
Friday, April 21
FTC CELEBRATES
Saturday, April 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
PORTER NICKERSONFEATURING WILLY PORTER & CARMEN NICKERSON
Sunday, April 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
COCO MONTOYA
Sunday, April 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $59
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AN INTIMATE SOLO / ACOUSTIC LISTENING PERFORMANCE BY CITIZEN COPEBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Friday, April 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
PENNY & SPARROW
Friday, April 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 Reserved / $40 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AVERAGE WHITE BANDBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Sunday, April 30
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $12 Adv. General Admission / $15 Day of General Admission
No Member Discount
Play Video
INTERNATIONAL OCEAN FILM TOUR VOL. 4OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, May 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DUSTBOWL REVIVALVON GREY
Thursday, May 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CARBON LEAFME AND MY BROTHER
Friday, May 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE HOLLYWOOD ALLSTARS
Sunday, May 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
QUINN SULLIVAN
Wednesday, May 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDSGOOSE
Friday, May 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
PAUL KELLY & CHARLIE OWEN
Saturday, May 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
COMEDY WITH CHRISTIAN FINNEGAN
Thursday, May 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15 General Admission
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
XENO AND OAKLANDERBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, May 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DRIFTWOOD & SETH WALKER
Friday, May 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
MULLETTBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, May 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARTIN SEXTONBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Thursday, May 25
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58-$88/VIP Package $205
Members Save:$5-$8 /tckt
LITTLE FEATUNDERWRITTEN BY GUY HOLZINGER AND MORTGAGE MASTER
Wednesday, May 31
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, June 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDY CORY KAHANEY (AMERICA'S GOT TALENT + STEPHEN COLBERT)
Friday, June 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
ERIC JOHNSON ELECTRIC BAND
Saturday, June 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $49
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
#ROCK 4 SAVE THE CHILDRENFEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Monday, June 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARC BROUSSARD
Wednesday, June 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $19 Standing Room Only / $23 Standing Room Only Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE NTH POWER
Thursday, June 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
ZACH WILLIAMS OF THE LONE BELLOW
Thursday, June 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $59
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE MAVERICKSUNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF, PC
Friday, June 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
EARLY ELTONPERFORMING "MADMAN ACROSS THE WATER"
Monday, June 12
FORE! ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT | JUNE 12, 2017
Saturday, June 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75 Standard Seating / $50 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$10-$15 /tckt
Play Video
ARLO GUTHRIEBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, June 18
Warehouse
Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $15 Advance General Admission, $20 Day Of General Admission; Seats Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
BEST OF SEASON SCHOOL OF ROCKMADISON, MAMARONECK, NEW CANAAN & RIDGEFIELD
Thursday, June 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
STEVE TYRELL
Saturday, June 24
TEAM FTC - FAIRFIELD ROAD RACES
Saturday, June 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
HOWIE DAYBRIAN JARVIS
Sunday, June 25
Warehouse
Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $20 Advance/ $25 Day of
No Member Discount
DOUBLE UP DANCE STUDIO
Saturday, July 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
Thursday, August 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 General Admission: Seats Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE SOUL REBELS
Saturday, August 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
Saturday, September 23
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55-$85
Members Save:$5-$8 /tckt
Sunday, September 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 Reserved/$35 Standing Room
Members Save:$10 /tckt
JOHN POPPER DUO "THE HITS, THE STORIES, THE EXPERIENCE"
Sunday, December 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$10 /tckt
AARON NEVILLE CHRISTMASBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES