Tuesday, September 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 GA
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
KITTY, DAISY AND LEWIS
Saturday, September 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
Friday, September 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
POOR MAN'S WHISKEY"DARK SIDE OF THE MOONSHINE"
Saturday, September 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
POOR MAN'S WHISKEY"GRACELAND"
Sunday, September 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
GIBSON BROTHERS
Tuesday, September 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10 - $12 Day of
No Member Discount
Play Video
MERUOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, September 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
Friday, September 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
JEFF DANIELSSPREADMUSICNOW CONCERT SERIES
Saturday, September 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROCK IN THE USA - A THE PILOT HOUSE BENEFIT CONCERTFEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Sunday, September 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BUCKWHEAT ZYDECO
Monday, September 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10 / $12 at Door
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE WRECKING CREWFILMS THAT ROCK
Tuesday, September 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WISHBONE ASHJACK SEMPLE BAND
Friday, September 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45-$35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE WEIGHTFT FORMER MEMBERS OF THE BAND, LEVON HELM BAND, AND RICK DANKO GROUP
Saturday, September 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BRAD ROBERTSOF CRASH TEST DUMMIES
Tuesday, September 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
No Member Discount
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH JOHN SEBASTIAN & DAVID GRISMAN
Wednesday, September 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
Thursday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JAY STOLLMAN W/ SPECIAL GUEST, DEBBIE DAVIESCHRISTINE TAMBAKIS
Friday, October 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKESBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Tuesday, October 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
Wednesday, October 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
Saturday, October 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
No Member Discount
Play Video
KEVIN GRIFFINOF BETTER THAN EZRA
Sunday, October 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SUN KIL MOON
Thursday, October 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, October 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
No Member Discount
Play Video
BLUE ÖYSTER CULTBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, October 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
AVERAGE WHITE BAND
Sunday, October 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
RAINY DAY PEOPLE/THE LIGHTFOOT AND CROCE TRIBUTE
Monday, October 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10 - $12 Day of
No Member Discount
Play Video
LAMBERT AND STAMPFILMS THAT ROCK
Wednesday, October 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 GA / $25 at Door
No Member Discount
Play Video
TUMBLEWEED WANDERERS
Thursday, October 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MELVIN SEALS & JGBSPREADMUSICNOW CONCERT SERIES
Friday, October 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
A NIGHT AT STUDIO 54-FEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Sunday, October 25
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $15 / $12 Student
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MOUNTAINFILM ON TOUROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, October 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, October 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
MISFITSSHE DEMONS
Friday, October 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $47
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BUSTER POINDEXTER
Sunday, November 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MARC BROUSSARD
Thursday, November 5
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48-$88
Members Save:$5-$10 /tckt
Play Video
WYNTON MARSALISGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF P.C. ATTORNEYS AT LAW
Saturday, November 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DECLAN O'ROURKEROBERT STEVEN WILLIAMS
Sunday, November 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE REVIVALISTSBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Tuesday, November 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS
Wednesday, November 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
STEPHEN KELLOGG BANDBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Thursday, November 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
"SATISFACTION" THE INTERNATIONAL ROLLING STONES SHOW
Sunday, November 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JON MCLAUGHLIN
Wednesday, November 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15 GA
Members Save:Free /tckt
Play Video
LITTLE HURRICANE & JULY TALK
Thursday, November 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
Play Video
ASSEMBLY OF DUSTDAVE DIAMOND
Sunday, November 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
STEVE HACKETT(OF GENESIS)
Friday, November 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BROTHER JOSCEPHUS AND THE LOVE REVOLUTION
Saturday, November 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CARAVAN OF THIEVES
Thursday, December 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Tuesday, December 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
VANESSA CARLTON
Saturday, December 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Thursday, December 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $53
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARSHALL TUCKER BANDBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES