Friday, August 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
KEB' MO' SOLOBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Saturday, August 25
Warehouse
Doors: 4:00 PM
Pricing: Free
No Member Discount
LIGHT UP THE POINT
Sunday, August 26
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating Available On A First Come First Serve Basis
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LUNAOLDEN YOLK
Wednesday, August 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JEAN-LUC PONTY & THE ATLANTIC YEARS BAND
Sunday, September 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:30 PM
Pricing: Free
No Member Discount
Play Video
FREE OUTDOOR MOVIE NIGHT - CARS 3PRESENTED BY BMW OF BRIDGEPORT
Wednesday, September 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
THE FIXX UNDERWRITTEN BY BRODY WILKINSON, PC
Saturday, September 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $33
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDY
Saturday, September 8

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $10,000 Whole Table / $1,000 Mezzanine Seated / $500 Mezzanine GA / $250 VIP Floor / $100 Floor
No Member Discount
CANCER BEAT 3 WITH G LOVE
Wednesday, September 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 / $20 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
HOLLY BOWLINGREIMAGINES SONGS THE GRATEFUL DEAD AND PHISH
Thursday, September 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $60
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
CITIZEN COPEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Friday, September 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $19 / $22 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
GANGSTAGRASS
Saturday, September 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: SAM MORRIL
Saturday, September 15
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
80S DANCE PARTYA COMMUNITY FUNDRAISER FOR FTC
Sunday, September 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS
Monday, September 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10 / $5 Student
No Member Discount
Play Video
ANDY IRONS: KISSED BY GODOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Wednesday, September 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN MAYALL - CANCELED
Thursday, September 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ANA POPOVICTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, September 22
Warehouse
Doors: 3:30 PM
Pricing: ALL AGES • General: In advance: $20 (see more info) / Day of: $25 • Kids: Ages 12 & Under: $10
No Member Discount
10TH ANNUAL ROCK4RV CJD BENEFITALIVE ’75 (TRIBUTE TO KISS) • SIMPLE JIM • SHAMELESS • SCHOOL OF ROCK FAIRFIELD ALL-STARS
Saturday, September 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Monday, September 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
DECONSTRUCTING THE BEATLES: RUBBER SOULFILMS THAT ROCK
Friday, September 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JOHNNY A. JUST ME...AND MY GUITARSA CELEBRATION OF THE BRITISH SONG BOOK OF THE 60'S
Saturday, September 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE FIFTH ESTATE
Monday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
ASBURY SHORTS FILM CONCERTFTC FILM CLUB
Thursday, October 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 / $175 VIP Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ANDERS OSBORNE A BENEFIT TO SUPPORT SPREADMUSICNOW
Friday, October 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TIM REYNOLDS & TR3
Saturday, October 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKESBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, October 7
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL
Monday, October 8
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
2001: A SPACE ODYSSEYFTC FILM CLUB
Tuesday, October 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $58 VIP Meet & Greet
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TYLER HILTON
Wednesday, October 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 / $40 Standing Room
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AVERAGE WHITE BAND
Friday, October 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUX "RUBBER SOUL" BMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, October 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
THE ENGLISH BEAT
Saturday, October 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUX "A HARD DAY'S NIGHT" UNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF, P.C.
Sunday, October 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MELVIN SEALS & JGB
Thursday, October 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Friday, October 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
“ARENA ROCK” - A BENEFIT CONCERT FOR CLASPFEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Friday, October 19
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, October 20
Warehouse
Doors: 3:00 PM
Pricing: Early Bird: $55 / Regular: $65 / Day Of: $75
Members Save:$5 - $10 /tckt
FAIRFIELD UNCORKED WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ARI HESTKANA
Sunday, October 21
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $20
Members Save:$4 /tckt
MOUNTAINFILM ON TOUROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, October 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
RUBBLEBUCKETDIET CIG
Friday, October 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30 / $50 2 Night Pass (details below)
No Member Discount
Play Video
TERRAPINGRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE
Saturday, October 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30 / $50 2 Night Pass (details below)
No Member Discount
Play Video
TERRAPINGRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE
Monday, October 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOWFILMS THAT ROCK
Tuesday, October 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
ANDERSON EASTTRAVIS MEADOWS
Friday, November 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE OH HELLOSBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Saturday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:30 PM
Pricing: $75 / $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: LISA LAMPANELLI'S LOSIN' IT!AN AFTERNOON OF STORIES AND LAUGHTER TO BENEFIT THE CENTER FOR FAMILY JUSTICE
Saturday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:30 PM
Pricing: $75 / $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: LISA LAMPANELLI'S LOSIN' IT!AN EVENING OF STORIES AND LAUGHTER TO BENEFIT THE CENTER FOR FAMILY JUSTICE
Thursday, November 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
WILL EVANS & RISING TIDE
Sunday, November 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $27.50 / $30 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BANDBRAD PARSONS
Wednesday, November 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
NEW POLITICS BRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Saturday, November 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
No Member Discount
Play Video
Friday, November 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BROTHER JOSCEPHUS
Friday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
MULLETTUNDERWRITTEN BY LITTLE PUB
Thursday, November 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
Wednesday, December 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 $25 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE BARR BROTHERS
Thursday, December 6
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $18 / $22 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE FLOOZIES: CROWN OF HORNS TOURBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, December 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES
Sunday, December 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LAWRENCEBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, December 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SLAMBOVIAN CIRCUS OF DREAMS "A VERY SLAMBOVIAN CHRISTMAS"
Friday, December 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Saturday, December 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Saturday, December 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video