Sunday, September 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
PORTLAND CELLO PROJECT
Wednesday, September 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15 Advance, $20 Day Of; General Admission
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, September 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, September 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
MAX CREEKCREAMERY STATION
Saturday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROCK THE HOUSE - A THE PILOT HOUSE BENEFIT CONCERTFEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Saturday, October 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 General Admission
No Member Discount
SOLD OUT!
WAITING LIST
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUEBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, October 2
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $15 General Admission
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL
Wednesday, October 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15 General Admission
No Member Discount
WSHU PRESENTS "RESURGENT RUSSIA" W/ COREY FLINTOFF, FORMER NPR CORRESPONDENT
Wednesday, October 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SAM BUSH BAND
Thursday, October 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TYRONE WELLSANDY SUZUKI
Friday, October 7
Warehouse
Doors: 5:00 PM
Pricing: Free Event
No Member Discount
FTC OKTOBERFEST
Friday, October 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
NIKKI HILL & MATTHEW CURRY
Sunday, October 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 General Admission: Seats Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MELVIN SEALS & JGBBILLY IUSO
Wednesday, October 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DOYLE BRAMHALL IIBRANDY ZDAN
Thursday, October 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MATT SCHOFIELD
Thursday, October 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 General Admission / $28 GA Day Of; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
TEA LEAF GREENSTOP LIGHT OBSERVATIONS
Friday, October 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $75 & Up
No Member Discount
PINK POP UP GETS LIPPYTO BENEFIT THE NORMA PFRIEM BREAST CENTER
Saturday, October 15
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $175+
No Member Discount
FAIRFIELD'S DANCING WITH THE STARS EVENTA BENEFIT FOR INSPIREINC
Sunday, October 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES BROWN DANCE PARTY
Tuesday, October 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ERIC JOHNSON
Friday, October 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKESUNDERWRITTEN BY BANK OF AMERICA
Saturday, October 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
RUMER WILLISBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, October 23
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $20 General Admission / $16 Students & Members
Members Save:$4 /tckt
Play Video
MOUNTAINFILM ON TOUROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, October 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE EMPTY POCKETS
Thursday, October 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 General Admission, Seating Available on a First Come First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
PINK FLOYD LASER SPECTACULAR
Friday, October 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65 General Admission / $100 VIP General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
DWEEZIL ZAPPABMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Sunday, October 30
Warehouse
Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Reserved / $50 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
OLATE DOGSAMERICA’S GOT TALENT SEASON 7 WINNERS
Wednesday, November 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, November 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THRILLER: A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF MICHAEL JACKSONA BENEFIT CONCERT FOR CLASP FEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Friday, November 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $95 / $145 VIP
No Member Discount
COMEDY FOR A CAUSE:BEARDSLEY ZOO'S FIRST ANNUAL COMEDY NIGHT!
Saturday, November 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD
Wednesday, November 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:30 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDY
Thursday, November 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BRENDAN JAMESHANNAH GILL
Wednesday, November 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, November 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SATISFACTION
Thursday, November 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
KEB' MO'UNDERWRITTEN BY BRODY WILKINSON PC, ATTORNEYS AT LAW
Friday, November 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75 VIP Admission Includes Pre-Party, $60 General Admission
No Member Discount
THAT 80'S SHOW
Friday, November 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
HUMMING HOUSE
Monday, November 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $12 General Admission / $15 General Admission at Door
No Member Discount
Play Video
TIGHT LOOSEOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Wednesday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $60
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
HOT TUNA ELECTRICBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Friday, November 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BROTHER JOSCEPHUS AND THE LOVE REVOLUTION
Friday, November 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
Saturday, November 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CARAVAN OF THIEVES
Sunday, November 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO BAND
Thursday, December 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TIM REYNOLDS SOLO
Thursday, December 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis / VIP $75 Upcharge
No Member Discount
Play Video
REBIRTH BRASS BANDSPREADMUSICNOW CONCERT SERIES
Friday, December 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ONE VIBE ONE TRIBE - A BAND TOGETHER BENEFIT CONCERT FEATURING LUCY KAPLANSKY, FUZZ & CARRIE AND JOHN TORRES
Saturday, December 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 General Admission, $25 General Admission Day of
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES
Thursday, December 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARSHALL TUCKER BANDBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Friday, December 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
GLEN PHILLIPS
Friday, December 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Served Basis
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELINCLUELESS
Saturday, December 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Served Basis
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELINCLUELESS
Saturday, December 31
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $68 General Admission; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
ROBERT RANDOLPH AND THE FAMILY BANDNEW YEARS EVE IN THE WAREHOUSE
Friday, March 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
CHRIS SMITHERMILTON
Saturday, April 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LIVINGSTON TAYLOR