Tuesday, November 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
NERRY THE PUBLEK REPORT
Wednesday, November 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10 / Free For Students
No Member Discount
Play Video
MAIDENOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, November 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
COLOR FIELDSBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, November 22
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $100 - $500 / Ticket Includes Dinner And Drinks
No Member Discount
Play Video
GINO VANNELLI WITH ROBERTA GAMBARINI & JEFFREY GURIANBENEFIT CONCERT FOR MEDERI CENTER
Friday, November 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROBYN HITCHCOCK SOLO
Saturday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $50
No Member Discount
A NIGHT OF MUSICFEATURING: SATISFACTION
Saturday, November 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
10,000 MANIACS ACOUSTICBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, November 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65 Reserved Seating / $35 Standing Room, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3-$10 /tckt
Play Video
10,000 MANIACSBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Monday, November 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $10 / Free For Members
Members Save:FREE /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
BIGGEST LITTLE FARM
Wednesday, November 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
Play Video
DEEP BANANA BLACKOUT'S FUNKSGIVINGSPECIAL GUEST ELISE TESTONE
Friday, November 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
MARTIN SEXTON
Friday, November 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Saturday, November 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
MARTIN SEXTON
Saturday, November 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LIVINGSTON TAYLOR SETH GLIER
Monday, December 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
RETURN TO SEND'EROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Wednesday, December 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 / $38 General Admission Standing Room Only
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FIXXBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Thursday, December 5
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day Of / Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
TURKUAZGREAT TIME
Friday, December 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH TOM RUSHACCOMPANIED BY MATT NAKOA
Saturday, December 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $60
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SUBDUDES
Sunday, December 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$5 /tckt
GREATER CONNECTICUT YOUTH ORCHESTRASHOLIDAY CLASSICAL MUSIC
Sunday, December 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Monday, December 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
Members Save:FREE /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
THE QUIET ONEFILMS THAT ROCK
Wednesday, December 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
Thursday, December 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THANK YOU SCIENTIST BENT KNEE, TEA CLUB
Friday, December 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: ANDREW GINSBURGFEATURING: DAN RICE, VINCE PHILLIPS AND NICOLAS SCOPOLETTI
Friday, December 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $30 For Seniors
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
HAVE YOURSELF A JAZZY LITTLE CHRISTMAS
Saturday, December 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP / Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES
Sunday, December 15
Warehouse
Doors: 11:00 AM
Pricing: $15/ $17 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve (Children under 1 get in free)
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ROCK AND ROLL PLAYHOUSEMUSIC OF THE GRATEFUL DEAD FOR KIDS
Sunday, December 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $30 For Seniors
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
HAVE YOURSELF A JAZZY LITTLE CHRISTMAS
Sunday, December 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MIKE ZITOANTHONY GERACI
Friday, December 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE TOM PETTY PROJECT
Saturday, December 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BROTHER JOSCEPHUS & THE LOVE REVOLUTION
Saturday, December 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day Of / Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
MARKY RAMONE'S BLITZKRIEGCIVILIAN RING
Friday, December 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
STEPHEN KELLOGGCASEY
Friday, December 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE MACHINE PERFORMS PINK FLOYDGREATEST HITS AND DEEP TRACKS
Saturday, December 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
Sunday, December 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Tuesday, December 31
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $48 / $108 VIP / Standing Room Only First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN ✩ NYE!PERFORMING PHYSICAL GRAFFITI + MORE
Saturday, January 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: JOE LIST
Sunday, January 12
Warehouse
Doors: 11:00 AM
Pricing: $15/ $17 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve (Children under 1 get in free)
Members Save:No Member Discount /tckt
Play Video
THE ROCK AND ROLL PLAYHOUSEMUSIC OF THE BEATLES FOR KIDS
Sunday, January 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BIG BAD VOODOO DADDY
Tuesday, January 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, January 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $27.50 / $30 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE DEVIL MAKES THREE
Friday, January 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
GLAD: MUSIC OF TRAFFICTHE INCREDIBLE MIX SHOW
Saturday, January 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MASTERS OF THE TELECASTERFEATURING: JIM WEIDER & GE SMITH
Thursday, January 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, January 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARC COHN - EARLY SHOW
Friday, January 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BOB MOULDOF HüSKER Dü
Friday, January 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARC COHN - LATE SHOW
Wednesday, January 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Tuesday, February 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65 / $55 General Admission / $145 VIP
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
RICHARD THOMPSON SOLO
Thursday, February 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, February 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
GALACTIC FEAT. ANJELIKA JELLY JOSEPH
Saturday, February 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
MYSTIC BOWIE'S BIRTHDAY BASHFEATURING TALKING DREADS
Sunday, February 9
Warehouse
Doors: 11:00 AM
Pricing: $15/ $17 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve (Children under 1 get in free)
Members Save:No Member Discount /tckt
Play Video
THE ROCK AND ROLL PLAYHOUSETHE MUSIC OF PHISH FOR KIDS
Saturday, February 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DREW EMMITT AND VINCE HERMAN OF LEFTOVER SALMON
Tuesday, February 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
Members Save:$17 /tckt
Play Video
THE MANGINA DIALOGUES PODCASTSPONSORED BY NEW HAVEN NIGHTHAWK BREWING
Sunday, February 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JANE MONHEIT
Thursday, February 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 / $35 Standing Room, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
GEOFF TATE EMPIRE 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUREMPIRE & RAGE FOR ORDER IN THEIR ENTIRETY
Wednesday, March 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ERIC JOHNSON CLASSICS: PRESENT AND PAST
Friday, March 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE MOODY BLUES' JOHN LODGE
Friday, March 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
Sunday, March 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
THE MERCY PROJECT
Sunday, March 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Wednesday, April 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
LEE RITENOUR
Saturday, April 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22/ General Admission Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
KITCHEN DWELLERS