Friday, March 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
DANA FUCHS BAND
Sunday, March 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, March 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $45
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Wednesday, March 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
LEM PRESENTS: COMEDIAN JOE DEVITO
Thursday, March 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ANDY MCKEETREVOR GORDON HALL
Friday, March 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $40
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
BEATLES, STONES & THE BRITISH INVASION - A BENEFIT CONCERT FOR ALZHEIMER'SFEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Saturday, March 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JORMA KAUKONEN & BARRY MITTERHOFF
Sunday, March 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD
Friday, March 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
Saturday, March 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
PAT MCGEE BAND
Wednesday, March 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARY GAUTHIER AND ALLISON MOORER
Thursday, March 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
ZACH DEPUTYTHE ORGANICALLY GOOD TRIO FEATURING PAUL WOLSTENCRAFT FROM SLIGHTLY STOOPID
Friday, March 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day of Show
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE SWEET REMAINS WITH SPECIAL GUEST JESSE TERRY
Sunday, March 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LUCY KAPLANSKY AND RICHARD SHINDELL - THE PINEHILL PROJECTWITH SPECIAL GUESTS LARRY CAMPBELL AND TERESA WILLIAMS
Monday, March 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $23
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DREW HOLCOMB AND THE NEIGHBORS
Thursday, April 2
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $36-$56 / VIP Package $150 per ticket
Members Save:$5-$10 /tckt
Play Video
CITIZEN COPEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Monday, April 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
DUMPSTAPHUNK
Tuesday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $45
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Tuesday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
GEORGE WINSTON
Wednesday, April 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $40 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEE DEWYZEANNA ROSE
Thursday, April 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, April 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JOHNNY A. BAND AND JAMES MONTGOMERY BAND
Sunday, April 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
PAT TRAVERS BAND
Thursday, April 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $125
Members Save:$30 /tckt
Play Video
TAJ MAHAL TRIO
Friday, April 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MARTHA DAVIS AND THE MOTELS
Saturday, April 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
No Member Discount
Play Video
ANDREA GIBSON
Sunday, April 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Friday, April 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day of Show
No Member Discount
Play Video
POOR MAN'S WHISKEY
Saturday, April 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
STRINGS ATTACHED FT. LARRY CORYELL
Thursday, April 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
DANGERMUFFIN
Friday, May 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 / $22 Day of Show
No Member Discount
Play Video
JEFF LEBLANCHAYLEY REARDON
Sunday, May 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
NRBQGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY MONECO ADVISORS
Thursday, May 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 GA
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, May 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ALLMAN, NEVILLE, PITCHELL SHOW
Saturday, May 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN COOPER CLARKE
Monday, May 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SHELBY LYNNE
Tuesday, May 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $52
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BRUCE COCKBURN
Wednesday, May 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $85
No Member Discount
Play Video
DELBERT MCCLINTON
Friday, May 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MYSTIC BOWIE & SPECIAL GUEST
Sunday, May 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS AND ORGONE
Thursday, May 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ALBERT CUMMINGS
Thursday, May 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $50
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
FISHHEAD STEW
Thursday, June 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAR WILLIAMSJILL SOBULE
Thursday, June 25
in
Norwalk
at the Norwalk Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/$38/$28
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE WEEPIESGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY SPREADMUSICNOW
Saturday, June 27
TEAM FTC - FAIRFIELD ROAD RACES
Thursday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JAY STOLLMAN W/ SPECIAL GUEST, DEBBIE DAVIESCHRISTINE TAMBAKIS