Wednesday, August 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $5/Free for Members General Admission - Seating available on a first come, first serve basis
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
PINK FLOYD - THE WALLBANKWELL CLASSIC ROCK FILM SERIES
Saturday, August 26
Warehouse
Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Adult / $18 Child - General Admission
No Member Discount
Play Video
PETER PAN- REIMAGINEDPIRATES AND PIXIES WITH NEW PARADIGM!
Saturday, August 26
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Adult / $18 Child - General Admission
No Member Discount
Play Video
PETER PAN- REIMAGINEDPIRATES AND PIXIES WITH NEW PARADIGM!
Sunday, August 27
Warehouse
Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Adult / $18 Child - General Admission
No Member Discount
Play Video
PETER PAN- REIMAGINEDPIRATES AND PIXIES WITH NEW PARADIGM!
Monday, August 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $5 / Free For Members General Admission - Seats available on a first come, first serve basis
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SONG REMAINS THE SAMEBANKWELL CLASSIC ROCK FILM SERIES
Tuesday, August 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
SQUIRREL NUT ZIPPERS
Thursday, August 31
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $30 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
TWIDDLEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Friday, September 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $30 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
TWIDDLEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, September 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $30 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
TWIDDLEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Friday, September 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
DRAGON SMOKEFT. ERIC LINDELL, IVAN NEVILLE + MEMBERS OF GALACTIC
Saturday, September 9
Warehouse
Doors: 3:00 PM
Pricing: Early Bird $55 ends 7/3 - Regular $65 - Day Of $75
Members Save:$5-$10 /tckt
FLAVOUR WINE FESTIVAL
Sunday, September 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JIMMIE VAUGHAN
Tuesday, September 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $12 / $15 Day Of General admission - Seating available on a first come, first serve basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
MAY IT LAST: A PORTRAIT OF THE AVETT BROTHERS FILMS THAT ROCK
Tuesday, September 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $105
Members Save:$10 /tckt
LOS LOBOSGIRLS GUNS AND GLORY
Wednesday, September 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
P.J. PACIFICO & GARRISON STARR
Thursday, September 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: Standard $25 - VIP $75
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVID RYAN HARRISJUSTIN KAWIKA YOUNG
Thursday, September 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SAMPLESNIGHT 1 OF 3!
Friday, September 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SAMPLESNIGHT 2 OF 3!
Friday, September 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
FUNKY METERS
Saturday, September 16

Doors: 8:30 AM
Pricing:
No Member Discount
FAIRFIELD COUNTY WALK LIKE MADD
Saturday, September 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30
No Member Discount
Play Video
TREEHOUSE COMEDY - THE TV WARM-UP COMICS
Saturday, September 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SAMPLESNIGHT 3 OF 3!
Sunday, September 17
Warehouse
Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: Early Bird (end 9/9): $20 (Kids 12 & under $10); Regular: $25 (Kids 12 & under $15) General Admission | Limited Seating (first come, first serve)
No Member Discount
9TH ANNUAL ROCK4RV CJD BENEFIT CONCERTBANDS: HAZZARD COUNTY • SIMPLE JIM (WITH MIKE VITANZA) • SCHOOL OF ROCK FAIRFIELD ALL-STAR BAND
Sunday, September 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MASON JENNINGSFRANKIE LEE
Tuesday, September 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SON LITTLEDOE PAORO
Friday, September 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, September 23
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55-$85
Members Save:$5-$8 /tckt
RODRIGUEZUNDERWRITTEN BY THE LITTLE PUB
Sunday, September 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 Reserved/$35 Standing Room
Members Save:$10 /tckt
JOHN POPPER DUO "THE HITS, THE STORIES, THE EXPERIENCE"KATRINA
Wednesday, September 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
No Member Discount
Play Video
Saturday, September 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
No Member Discount
Play Video
DANGERMUFFIN
Sunday, October 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $78
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JONNY LANGBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Tuesday, October 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $78
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
CHICK COREA & STEVE GADD BAND
Saturday, October 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BIG MEAN SOUND MACHINE
Sunday, October 8
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL
Wednesday, October 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE STONE FOXES
Thursday, October 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $60
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
TALKING DREADSBENEFIT FOR SUNSHINE KIDS
Friday, October 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DALEYTHE SPECTRUM TOUR
Thursday, October 19
Warehouse
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: $27
No Member Discount
DIGITOUR PRESENTS: BROOKLYN & BAILEY
Thursday, October 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 / $20 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
HOLLY BOWLING
Friday, October 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BAND TOGETHER A BENEFIT FOR CLASP
Friday, October 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 Standing Room Only; limited seats available first come first serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MELVIN SEALS & JGBSWEETWATER 420 JAMBAND SERIES
Saturday, October 21
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing:
No Member Discount
CANCER BEAT
Sunday, October 22
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $20
Members Save:$4 /tckt
MOUNTAINFILM ON TOUR OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Sunday, October 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEWIS WATSON
Tuesday, October 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
No Member Discount
Play Video
ANDERS OSBORNE & JACKIE GREENE "TOURGETHER 2017"CRIS JACOBS
Thursday, October 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $62
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LOUDON WAINWRIGHT III
Saturday, October 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Monday, October 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW
Wednesday, November 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOAN OSBORNE SINGS THE SONGS OF BOB DYLANBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Wednesday, November 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE WOOD BROTHERS
Thursday, November 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOAN OSBORNE SINGS THE SONGS OF BOB DYLANBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Thursday, November 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE MANHATTAN TRANSFER
Saturday, November 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
CT ROCKS! A BENEFIT CONCERT FOR MUSIC EDUCATION
Sunday, November 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVY KNOWLESJAMIE MCLEAN
Tuesday, November 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DECLAN O'ROURKE
Saturday, November 11
ENCORE GALA 2017
Sunday, November 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$0 /tckt
Play Video
ELEPHANT REVIVAL
Tuesday, November 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DOYLE BRAMHALL II
Tuesday, November 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE MAGPIE SALUTEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Thursday, November 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SUBDUDES
Friday, November 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$0 /tckt
TREEHOUSE COMEDY PRESENTS - ISAACS & BAKER PLUS SPECIAL GUEST VINNIE MARK
Friday, November 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $78
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
IAN HUNTER AND THE RANT BAND
Friday, November 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
Saturday, November 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BROTHER JOSCEPHUS
Friday, December 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, December 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $60
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
HOT TUNA ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
Play Video
PINK FLOYD LASER SPECTACULAR
Friday, December 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES AT HOME AND UNPLUGGEDDYLAN ROCKOFF
Saturday, December 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTESUNDERWRITTEN BY THE LITTLE PUB
Saturday, December 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH KELLER WILLIAMS
Friday, December 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELINBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, December 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELINBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, December 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$10 /tckt
AARON NEVILLE CHRISTMASBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Thursday, December 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ENTER THE HAGGIS
Saturday, December 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LUCY KAPLANSKY