Thursday, April 2
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $36-$56 / VIP Package $150 per ticket
Members Save:$5-$10 /tckt
Play Video
CITIZEN COPEBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Monday, April 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
DUMPSTAPHUNKLIONS ON THE MOON
Tuesday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $45
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Tuesday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
GEORGE WINSTON
Wednesday, April 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $40 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEE DEWYZEANNA ROSE AND MY SILENT BRAVERY
Thursday, April 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, April 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JOHNNY A. BAND AND JAMES MONTGOMERY BAND
Sunday, April 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
PAT TRAVERS BAND
Thursday, April 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $125
Members Save:$30 /tckt
Play Video
TAJ MAHAL TRIO
Friday, April 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MARTHA DAVIS AND THE MOTELS
Saturday, April 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
No Member Discount
Play Video
ANDREA GIBSON
Sunday, April 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Tuesday, April 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $47
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BODEANSBOB MALONE
Thursday, April 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $12
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
100: HEAD/HEART/FEETOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Friday, April 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day of Show
No Member Discount
Play Video
POOR MAN'S WHISKEY
Saturday, April 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
STRINGS ATTACHED FT. LARRY CORYELL
Sunday, April 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 5:00 PM
Pricing: $175
No Member Discount
ARTS FOR UNDERSTANDING BENEFIT FOR CREATIVE CONNECTIONSFEATURING RIOS DE ENCONTRO
Thursday, April 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
DANGERMUFFIN
Friday, May 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 / $22 Day of Show
No Member Discount
Play Video
JEFF LEBLANCHAYLEY REARDON
Sunday, May 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
NRBQGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY MONECO ADVISORS
Monday, May 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JACKIE GREENEUNDERWRITTEN BY GUY HOLZINGER AND MORTGAGE MASTER
Tuesday, May 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JACKIE GREENEGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY GOOD HILL PARTNERS
Wednesday, May 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $12
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
WHIPLASHFILMS THAT ROCK
Thursday, May 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 GA
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FISHBONEDUB APOCALYPSE
Friday, May 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ALLMAN, NEVILLE, PITCHELL SHOW
Saturday, May 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN COOPER CLARKE
Monday, May 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SHELBY LYNNE
Tuesday, May 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $52
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BRUCE COCKBURN
Wednesday, May 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $85
No Member Discount
Play Video
DELBERT MCCLINTONGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Thursday, May 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OTIS TAYLOR BANDBMW SPRING KICK-OFF
Friday, May 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MYSTIC BOWIE & SPECIAL GUESTBMW SPRING KICK-OFF
Sunday, May 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS AND ORGONEBMW SPRING KICK-OFF
Wednesday, May 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVID LINDLEY
Thursday, May 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ALBERT CUMMINGS
Thursday, May 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $50
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
FISHHEAD STEW
Friday, May 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 GA
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE NTH POWER / CORY HENRY & THE APOSTLES
Saturday, June 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SAMANTHA FISH
Monday, June 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10 GA
No Member Discount
MOVIE PREVIEW: BOATS AGAINST THE CURRENT
Tuesday, June 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
TUCK AND PATTI
Thursday, June 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAR WILLIAMSJILL SOBULE
Thursday, June 25
in
Norwalk
at the Norwalk Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/$38/$28
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE WEEPIESGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY SPREADMUSICNOW
Saturday, June 27
TEAM FTC - FAIRFIELD ROAD RACES
Thursday, July 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
DEVON ALLMAN BAND
Thursday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JAY STOLLMAN W/ SPECIAL GUEST, DEBBIE DAVIESCHRISTINE TAMBAKIS