Wednesday, May 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
NADA SURF - CANCELLEDS.G. GOODMAN
Thursday, May 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$5 /tckt
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
ANDERS OSBORNE
Wednesday, June 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standard / $65 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
RED WANTING BLUE - CANCELLED
Sunday, June 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
LUCY KAPLANSKY
Thursday, June 11
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $27 / $30 Day Of / Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
THE MOTET
Friday, June 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
WILL EVANS (OF BAREFOOT TRUTH)SKOUT
Saturday, June 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: JUDY GOLD
Sunday, June 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
THE ALPACA GNOMES
Tuesday, June 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
POKEY LAFARGEESTHER ROSE
Thursday, June 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
This show is in the process of being postponed.

Play Video
GARY HOEY
Friday, June 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO
Saturday, June 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
Friday, July 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, July 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ADAM EZRA GROUP
Saturday, July 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 Reserved/ $35 Standing Room, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: DAVE ATTELL
Sunday, July 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
CRYSTAL BOWERSOX
Saturday, July 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $75 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVID RYAN HARRISDREW ANGUS
Saturday, August 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $34
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: RACHEL FEINSTEIN
Thursday, August 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JIMMIE VAUGHAN
Sunday, August 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 3:30 PM
Pricing: $40
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
GIVIN' IT ALL I GOTTHE CHARLIE KARP STORY
Friday, August 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN EDWARDS
Friday, August 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Monday, August 31
FORE! ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT | AUGUST 31 2020
Friday, September 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: NATHAN MACINTOSH
Sunday, September 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 / $148 VIP Meet and Greet
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AL DI MEOLA - ACROSS THE UNIVERSE: LEGACY AND RECORD RELEASE TOUR 2020
Tuesday, September 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
COCO MONTOYA & RONNIE BAKER BROOKS
Thursday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $27 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
JEFF LEBLANC
Friday, October 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Friday, October 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE TOM PETTY PROJECT
Sunday, October 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 / General Admission, Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ANA POPOVIC
Wednesday, October 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $95 Reserved/ $85 Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve / $195 VIP Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
TOWER OF POWERBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Thursday, October 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE OUTLAWS
Thursday, October 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
REMEMBER JONES - MAD DOGS & ENGLISHMEN 50TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF JOE COCKER’S CONCERT EXPERIENCE WITH REMEMBER JONES & 20-PIECE BAND
Saturday, October 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 Reserved Seating / $28 Standing Room
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: COLIN QUINN - THE WRONG SIDE OF HISTORY
Thursday, October 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68 Reserved / $58 General Admission Standing Room Only
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JUSTIN HAYWARD - NIGHTSUNDERWRITTEN BY BRODY WILKINSON PC
Friday, October 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ALBERT CUMMINGS
Thursday, October 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
START MAKING SENSE - TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE RUBY DEAR
Wednesday, November 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
BRUCE COCKBURN
Thursday, November 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
TORRESBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Thursday, November 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JACKIE GREENELESLIE MENDELSON
Thursday, November 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE WEIGHT BAND
Wednesday, December 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
GAELIC STORM
Friday, December 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 / General Admission, Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BIG AL ANDERSON
Tuesday, March 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
LEE RITENOUR
Tuesday, June 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75 / $159 VIP Meet and Greet Experience
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
KEB' MO' SOLOBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES