Friday, May 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LUCY KAPLANSKYVICKI FERRARA
Friday, May 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE ENGLISH BEATBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Saturday, May 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, May 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
No Member Discount
Play Video
AMY RAY BANDOF THE INDIGO GIRLS
Sunday, May 26
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
XCELEBRATING 4 DECADES
Wednesday, May 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SATAN AND ADAMFILMS THAT ROCK
Friday, May 31
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
AZTEC TWO-STEP 2.0 FT REX FOWLER & FRIENDS
Sunday, June 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $30 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN
Tuesday, June 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
Play Video
MOUNTAIN MAN
Friday, June 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DREWCIFERFT MEMBERS OF RAILROAD EARTH, THE INFAMOUS STRINGDUSTERS & GUSTER
Saturday, June 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: JOE MATARESE
Saturday, June 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
EARLY ELTON TRIO - 10TH ANNIVERSARY PERFORMING ELTON JOHN'S "TUMBLEWEED CONNECTION"
Sunday, June 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 General Admission/ Free for Members
Members Save:Free for Members /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
BLACKFOOT GYPSIES
Monday, June 10
FORE! ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT | JUNE 10 2019
Tuesday, June 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: Free Admission
No Member Discount
Play Video
ARTIFISHALSPONSORED BY PATAGONIA WESTPORT
Friday, June 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $30 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
JEFF LEBLANCJOE BELEZNAY
Saturday, June 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
No Member Discount
Play Video
Sunday, June 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Monday, June 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10/ Free for Members
Members Save:Free for Members /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
THE BIG LEBOWSKIFTC FILM CLUB
Thursday, June 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
GAELIC STORM
Friday, June 21
Warehouse
Doors: 5:00 PM
Pricing: Free Admission
No Member Discount
MAKE MUSIC DAY AT FTCEGGY AND CLUELESS
Friday, June 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
Play Video
SONS OF LEVINEP RELEASE SHOW
Saturday, June 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDYFEATURING TONY DEYO & LIZ MIELE
Sunday, June 23
Warehouse
Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $20 / 18 and Under Free
No Member Discount
SCHOOL OF ROCK BEST OF SHOW
Thursday, June 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ACOUSTIC ALCHEMY
Friday, June 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/ $32 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
QUINN SULLIVAN
Sunday, June 30
Warehouse
Doors: 10:00 AM
Pricing: $25/$30 Day Of
No Member Discount
DOUBLE UP DANCE STUDIO
Sunday, June 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 3:30 PM
Pricing: $15 / $10 Under 21 / $50 sponsership (2 tickets + CD & DVD of the show, $75 value) General Admission, All Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
A DEADLY GAME OF CHESSA CHARITY FUNDRAISER FOR CIRCLE OF FRIENDS.
Wednesday, July 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 General Admission, All Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, July 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 / General Admission, All Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE MOMMYHEADS, THE PHILISTINES JR, & THE ZAMBONIS
Friday, July 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEE DEWYZEADA PASTERNAK
Saturday, July 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: PHIL HANLEY
Friday, July 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JIMMIE VAUGHAN
Saturday, July 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $28 Standing Room Only / $108 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEAT LOAF PRESENTS: BAT FT. THE NEVERLAND EXPRESS + CALEB JOHNSON
Sunday, July 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 Reserved / $45 Standing Room/ $130 VIP
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
GIN BLOSSOMS: NEW MISERABLE EXPERIENCE LIVE BANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Friday, July 26
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BANDDONNA THE BUFFALO
Wednesday, August 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, August 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $88 / $165 VIP
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
SHAWN COLVIN
Saturday, August 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: MICHAEL IAN BLACK
Wednesday, August 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
No Member Discount
Play Video
DONAVON FRANKENREITER
Thursday, August 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN MAYALL BLUES HALL OF FAMER • GODFATHER OF BRITISH BLUES
Friday, August 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DELBERT MCCLINTON
Saturday, August 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BONERAMA PLAYS ZEPPELIN
Sunday, August 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, August 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Reserved / $30 Standing Room Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE STEELDRIVERS
Saturday, August 31
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / Standing Room Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
GOD STREET WINE
Friday, September 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, September 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 / $25 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
Tuesday, September 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $78 / $68 General Admission
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
Wednesday, September 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
DWEEZIL ZAPPA HOT RATS & OTHER HOT STUFF
Friday, September 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SISTER HAZEL
Sunday, September 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, October 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, October 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / General Admission, All Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE SPADTASTICS
Friday, October 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUX "WHITE ALBUM" FAVORITES + MIXED SET
Saturday, October 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUXUNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF, P.C.
Sunday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
GEORGE WINSTON
Friday, November 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROBYN HITCHCOCK SOLO
Friday, November 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
Saturday, November 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
Friday, December 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH TOM RUSHACCOMPANIED BY MATT NAKOA
Saturday, December 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $60
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SUBDUDES