Thursday, June 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Reserved Seating / $38 General Admission
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
KAMASI WASHINGTON
Saturday, June 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: MARK NORMAND
Sunday, July 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $18 / $22 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
EXMAGBIROCRATIC
Wednesday, July 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
POOR MAN'S WHISKEYPERFORMS MUSIC OF THE BAND
Thursday, July 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
CHRIS SMITHER
Saturday, July 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: KEITH ALBERSTADT
Thursday, July 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE SOUL REBELS
Saturday, July 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE MAGPIE SALUTESWEETWATER 420 JAMBAND SERIES
Sunday, July 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH CRACKER
Sunday, July 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of / $249 Magik Carpet VIP / $149 Meet And Greet / VIP Tour Package $79
No Member Discount
Play Video
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOODBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Monday, July 23
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
2001: A SPACE ODYSSEYFTC FILM CLUB
Tuesday, July 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29 / $32 Day Of / $65 Early Entry VIP Package / $99 Meet & Greet Package Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
ZZ WARDTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Wednesday, July 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE HUNTSBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, July 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BAREFOOT TRUTH
Sunday, July 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15 / Free For Members
No Member Discount
Play Video
Wednesday, August 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WALTER TROUT
Saturday, August 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ANDREA GIBSONMARY LAMBERT
Sunday, August 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
Members Save:Free /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, August 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
GALACTIC FEATURING ERICA FALLS
Thursday, August 9
@
The Klein

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $52-$98
Members Save:$5 - $10 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH LYLE LOVETT AND HIS LARGE BANDUNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF, P.C.
Friday, August 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
PRISONERS OF 2ND AVE FT. JIMMY VIVINO, JOHN CONTE & RICH PAGANO
Friday, August 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SAMPLES
Saturday, August 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $28 Standing Room Only
No Member Discount
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: COLIN QUINNONE IN EVERY CROWD
Wednesday, August 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
Play Video
DONAVON FRANKENREITERJOHN CRAIGIE, LISA BOUCHELLE
Thursday, August 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
VANESSA COLLIER & HEATHER GILLIS
Saturday, August 18
Warehouse
Doors: 2:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $18 Kids 12 and Under
No Member Discount
THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAMEPRESENTED BY: NEW PARADIGM THEATER
Saturday, August 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $18 Kids 12 and Under
No Member Discount
THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAMEPRESENTED BY: NEW PARADIGM THEATER
Sunday, August 19
Warehouse
Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $18 Kids 12 and Under
No Member Discount
THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAMEPRESENTED BY: NEW PARADIGM THEATER
Sunday, August 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SHAWN MULLINS
Friday, August 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
KEB' MO' SOLOBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, August 26
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LUNAOLDEN YOLK
Wednesday, August 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JEAN LUC PONTY
Wednesday, September 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17 / $20 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
HOLLY BOWLING
Friday, September 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $19 / $22 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
GANGSTAGRASS
Wednesday, September 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN MAYALL - CANCELED
Thursday, September 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, September 22
Warehouse
Doors: 3:30 PM
Pricing: ALL AGES - Advance: $20 (General Admission) / $10 (Kids 12 & Under); Day of: $25 (General Admission) / $10 (Kids 12 & Under) | Limited Seating (first come, first serve)
No Member Discount
10TH ANNUAL ROCK4RV CJD BENEFITALIVE ’75 (TRIBUTE TO KISS) • SIMPLE JIM • SHAMELESS • SCHOOL OF ROCK FAIRFIELD ALL-STARS
Saturday, September 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, September 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE FIFTH ESTATE
Saturday, October 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
Wednesday, October 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 / $40 Standing Room
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AVERAGE WHITE BAND
Friday, October 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUX "RUBBER SOUL" BMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, October 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE ENGLISH BEAT
Saturday, October 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUX - "A HARD DAYS NIGHT" UNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF, P.C.
Thursday, October 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Saturday, October 20
Warehouse
Doors: 3:00 PM
Pricing: Early Bird: $55 / Regular: $65 / Day Of: $75
Members Save:$5 - $10 /tckt
FAIRFIELD UNCORKED WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, October 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
RUBBLEBUCKET
Saturday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:30 PM
Pricing: $75 / $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: LISA LAMPANELLI'S LOSIN' IT!AN AFTERNOON OF STORIES AND LAUGHTER TO BENEFIT THE CENTER FOR FAMILY JUSTICE
Saturday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:30 PM
Pricing: $75 / $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: LISA LAMPANELLI'S LOSIN' IT!AN EVENING OF STORIES AND LAUGHTER TO BENEFIT THE CENTER FOR FAMILY JUSTICE
Friday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
MULLETTUNDERWRITTEN BY LITTLE PUB
Friday, December 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES
Friday, December 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Saturday, December 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN