Thursday, September 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ANA POPOVIC GENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Friday, September 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25/ $29 Day Of/ Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
PINK TALKING FISHHAYLEY JANE
Saturday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE CACTUS BLOSSOMSALEXA ROSE
Sunday, October 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15/ General Admission
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL
Monday, October 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating Fist Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS GENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Wednesday, October 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARY GAUTHIERGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Friday, October 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WOLF! FEAT. SCOTT METZGER
Sunday, October 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42/ Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MELVIN SEALS & JGB
Wednesday, October 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25/ Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, October 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
WEBSTER PRIVATE BANK PRESENTS : NICK DEPUY & THE BIG FLYA CONCERT TO SUPPORT SPECIAL OLYMPICS CONNECTICUT
Thursday, October 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, October 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $45/ Reserved
No Member Discount
BAND CENTRAL PRESENTS: FLOWER POWER: MUSIC FROM THE GENERATION OF LOVE
Wednesday, October 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32 Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN RICHMAN FEAT. TOMMY LARKINS
Wednesday, October 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come server
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
IBIBIO SOUND MACHINE WITH TERROR JR
Thursday, October 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25/ Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MIHALILUKE MITRANI
Friday, October 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
No Member Discount
DANCIN' THROUGH THE DECADESWITH DJ PETER G
Friday, October 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: TED ALEXANDRO
Sunday, October 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30/ $65 VIP Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JON MCLAUGHLINKRIS ALLEN
Tuesday, October 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, October 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOWPRESHOW FESTIVITIES AT 7:15PM RATED R
Friday, October 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN EDWARDS
Saturday, October 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, October 30
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $19/$22 Day Of/ $12 Youth (16 And Under)/ General Admission
Members Save:$4 /tckt
Play Video
MOUNTAINFILMOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
RACHAEL YAMAGATASANDY BELL
Thursday, November 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TOM PETTY PROJECT
Saturday, November 5
Warehouse
Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: Early Bird Special $25/ General Admission/ VIP $40 - 10/1 Regular Price $30 VIP $45
No Member Discount
Play Video
PROFESSIONAL BREAKING TOUR
Saturday, November 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
UNHINGED COMEDY PRESENTS: SHANNON FIEDLER
Tuesday, November 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15/ $18 Day Of/ $10 Youth (16 and Under)/ General Admission
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TETON GRAVITY RESEARCH: MAGIC HOUROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Monday, November 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10/ General Admission
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
MOONAGE DAYDREAM
Tuesday, November 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come server
No Member Discount
Play Video
TOO MANY ZOOZ YAM YAM
Wednesday, November 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come first serve
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE ENGLISH BEAT
Thursday, November 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $45/ Reserved
No Member Discount
LATIN ROCK: A BENEFIT CONCERT FOR GROUNDWORK BRIDGEPORT FEATURING RICK REYES
Friday, November 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, November 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 Standard/ $119 VIP/ Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE LONE BELLOWGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY MICHAEL SMITH ARCHITECTS LLC
Saturday, November 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH FRUITION (TRIO)
Wednesday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
DEEP BANANA BLACKOUT
Friday, November 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29/ Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$4 /tckt
Play Video
Wednesday, November 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32 Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
PATTERSON HOOD (OF DRIVE-BY TRUCKERS)
Thursday, December 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/ Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Friday, December 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
EARLY ELTON11.17.70 IN IT'S ENTIRETY PLUS AN EXTENDED SET
Saturday, December 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: Adults $35/ Seniors $30/ Students (18 & under) $20
No Member Discount
THE NEW PARADIGM THEATRE CO. HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:00 PM
Pricing: Adults $35/ Seniors $30/ Students (18 & under) $20
No Member Discount
THE NEW PARADIGM THEATRE CO. HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Tuesday, December 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SON LITTLELIZZIE NO
Friday, December 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE WEIGHT BAND
Saturday, December 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/ Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MARKY RAMONE'S BLITZKRIEG
Thursday, December 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
STEPHEN KELLOGG
Thursday, January 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
UNHINGED COMEDY: STEVE BYRNE
Thursday, September 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
ERIC JOHNSON'S TREASURE TOUR - 9/21/2023